Below is a weather alert from SEFL:

Good afternoon,

As an update, the embargo for all Service Centers in the state of Kentucky, as well as, Huntsville, AL are now lifted.  This includes:

  • Cincinnati (CIN)
  • Bowling Green (BLG)
  • Lexington (LEX)
  • Louisville (LVL)
  • Huntsville (HSV)

Thank you for your patience as we work through the situation, and we will continue to provide updates as the situation changes.

The following Service centers still have a weather embargo in place at this time.

BTR – Baton Rouge

JAC – Jackson TN

MPS – Memphis TN

NAS – Nashville TN

AUS – Austin TX

CRP – Corpus Christi

ELP – El Paso TX

HOU – Houston TX

SHO – South Houston TX

JCK – Jackson MS

LAF – Lafayette LA

MON – Monroe LA

ODS – Odessa TX

OTX – Orange TX

SAT – San Antonio TX

SHV – Shreveport LA

ABI – Abilene TX

AMA – Amarillo TX

DFW – Dallas TX

FTS – Ft. Smith AR

FTW – Ft. Worth TX

GAR – Garland TX

JBO – Jonesboro AR

LRK – Little Rock AR

LUB – Lubbock TX

OKC – Oklahoma City OK

SHM – Sherman TX

TOK – Tulsa OK

TUP – Tupelo MS

TXA – Texarkana AR/TX

TYR – Tyler TX

WAC – Waco TX

WFL – Wichita Falls TX